Jump to content
Notice to Hotmail/Gmail & BT Internet users - Please check your SPAM/JUNK folders for our emails. Please add our email as a contact to your email account.
Sign in to follow this  
kerrly

2012 Show Dates

Recommended Posts

kerrly

January:

Club Polo Rolling Road Day 2012: 28th

Autosport International: 12th-15th. http://www.autosport-international.com/public/

_______________________________________________________

Febuary:

DubFreeze: 19th http://www.dubfreeze.co.uk/

_______________________________________________________

March:

Volksworld Show: 24th-25th http://www.volksworld.com/vwshow.html

Ultimate Dubs: 11th http://www.ultimate-dubs.co.uk/

_______________________________________________________

April:

Early Edition:22nd http://www.edition38.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=408727

VW Action SW: 13th-15th http://www.vwaction.com/index.html

GTi Spring Festival: 22nd http://www.vwaction.com/gtispring/l

Elemental VW: 14th http://www.elementalvw.org.uk/show-info.php

Elsecar Mega Meet: 9th

Bus Types: 20th-22nd http://www.bus-types.co.uk/

Big Bang: 27th-29th http://www.big-bang.co.uk/

_______________________________________________________

May:

Woertherse: 16th-19th http://www.woertherseetreffen.at/

VanWest: 11th-13th http://www.vanwest.net/

All-Types: TBC http://www.all-types.co.uk/

Battlesbridge VW Show: 11th-13th http://www.essexveedubbers.org.uk/

Dubs at the park: 20th http://www.dubsatthepark.co.uk/

Volksfling: 25th-27th http://www.volksfling.co.uk/

_______________________________________________________

June:

Run to the Sun: 1st-4th http://www.runtothesun.co.uk/

Plymouth Volksfest: 1st-5th http://www.plymouthvolksfest.co.uk/home/in...3234d23397c2775

Dub Mania: 2nd-3rd http://www.dubmania.co.uk/html/dm_home.html

Bristol Volksfest: 8th-10th http://www.bristolvolksfest.co.uk/

Deva Dub and Rods: 8th-10th http://www.devadubshow.co.uk/

Stoner Park: 5th http://abvwcuk.moonfruit.com/#/stonor-park/4556505737

The Bus Stop Over: TBC http://www.thebusstopover.com/

GTi International: 23rd-24th http://www.gtiinternational.co.uk/

Deutsch Connection: TBC http://www.deutschconnection.com/forum/

Goodwood Festival of Speed: 29th June - 1st July http://www.goodwood.co.uk/site/content/festivalofspeed/

_______________________________________________________

July:

National Mk2 Golf Owners Meet: 8th

Bug Jam: 20th-22th http://www.bugjam.co.uk/

BVF: TBC http://www.britishvolkswagenfestival.co.uk/

Camper Jam: 6th-8th http://www.camperjam.co.uk/

Polo Show: 6th-8th

Dubs at the Castle: 20th-22nd http://www.dubsatthecastle.com/

Retro Show: 1st http://www.retroshow.co.uk/index.html

London Volksfest: TBC http://www.vwaction.com/lvfframe.html

MIVW: TBC http://www.mivw.nl/

Dub Odyssey: TBC http://www.thomaswelsh.com/host/svwoc/odyssey.htm

_______________________________________________________

August:

Dubstock: 3rd-5th http://www.dubstock.co.uk/

Club Polo Track Day - Blyton Park 4th

Audis in the Park: TBC http://www.audisinthepark.co.uk

Gathering Off The Hill: TBC http://www.volkswigan.co.uk/gathering.html

SVWOC Summer Show: 12th http://www.thesvwoc.org.uk/main_pages/svwo...r_festival.html

VWNW: 5th http://www.vwnw.co.uk/

VW Festival: 17th-19th http://www.vwfestival.co.uk/

_______________________________________________________

September:

VW Action: August 31st-2nd September http://www.vwaction.com/vwaction/

Westside VW: TBC http://www.westsidevw.co.uk/

Edition38: TBC

Vanfest: TBC http://www.vanfest.org/

Ultra VW: TBC http://www.ultravw.com/mepasite/303/Bug_Boogie.aspx

Viking Volksfest: TBC http://www.vikingvolks.co.uk/

_______________________________________________________

October:

Oktoberfest: 5th-7th http://www.oktoberfestuk.com/

Bus Freeze: TBC http://www.busfreeze.co.uk/

GTi Festival: 14th http://www.vwaction.com/gtiframe.html

_______________________________________________________

November:

Slough Swap Meet: TBC http://www.britishvwevents.com/

_______________________________________________________

December:

_______________________________________________________

These are the confirmed ones that i know about, i will try and update it every-so-often.

Edited by mark_crox

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Terms of Use Privacy Policy Guidelines