Skip to content

Google +

Featured Replies

Just wondering if anyone else was using it yet?

Its been on my phone for a while, today it popped up a msg saying it had uploaded my photo's from my phone. :paranoid: no warning or confirmation request, it just did it. Quick look at it and yes it had, just glad that Google thought about the system and doesn't just make them public and gives you the option of which ones to share. Thank Fuck.

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

So now I've been looking through it all and it just seems like a basic version of facebook.

  • Replies 7
  • Views 534
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

had heard people talking of this but never actually looked into what it was.... Don't think my palm pre has an app for it but due upgrade next month (thinking get an iphone 4s, never had a iphone before and hear great things) so may look atit then

  • Author

It is how facebook used to be. plain :lol:

but the messenger is a bit more like MSN.

hmm il have to have a looksie when my renewal comes through on the 11th

It is how facebook used to be. plain :lol:

Also when it was best.

Yeah I'm on there.. :)

The auto upload of pictures is a feature that you set when you login first time.

Its defaults to on, but you can turn it off.

It hides all the pics until you move them to a visible album.

I turned it off.

  • Author

ye, found that out. :lol:

When the girl your seeing has a habit of sending pictures to your phone that suddenly upload themselves to the internet PANIC. hahahaha

Create an account or sign in to comment

Recently Browsing 0

  • No registered users viewing this page.

Account

Navigation

Search

Search

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.