Cameron Wilkins

Hi guys, im Cam, I’m new to the page!!

Cameron Wilkins

I’ve got 2 VW Polo 9n’s, one on the left is 1.4 TDI sport and the one on the right is a 1.9 TDI sport, the Polo GT TDI 130 was too pricey for me lol..?

31168B63-2839-48CA-A3FE-2BA3E3538989.png

Cymro

Welcome to the Forum

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• performancevw
      By performancevw
      Wanted polo 9n both front wings, in paintcode LB5N, if anyone selling or know someone who has, please let me know. thanks
    • MarkTB
      By MarkTB
      I've followed the guide in FAQ's to retrofit remote central locking to a friends Polo 9N but had a couple of issues:

Module installed, coded etc, but I'm unable to get the remote to pair. Has anyone else had this issue and what was the solution?

The original module was 6q0959433h (H02/S0002) and I've got 6Q0 959 433 E (H01/0001) - I know some have said you need the right sub-variant but others have had no issues interchanging. All installed and coded with VCDS no problems, just unable to get the remote to pair. Tried the original method of ignition on, lock door and press unlock x2 but nothing. The remote we got was the 'AH' variant but everything I've read says this is interchangeable with 'DA' and some on here have had no issues.